RVC Team

Darcy Carroll
Executive Director
dcarroll@rvc.net

Contact Darcy about serving on a committee or the Board of Directors.

SkipWeston

Skip Weston
Director of Programs and Facilities
sweston@rvc.net

Contact Skip to discuss tournament details or facility issues.

 

Kaitlin Baker
Junior Program Assistant
kbaker@rvc.net

Contact Kaitlin about outreach opportunities.

Michelle Tobin
Brand & Sponsorship Manager
mtobin@rvc.net

Contact Michelle about sponsorship opportunities.

PattiNelms

Patti Nelms
Director of Administration
pnelms@rvc.net

Contact Patti with player account or payment questions.

DSC_1422_pp

Lynn Hall
Adult Program Manager
lhall@rvc.net

Contact  Lynn with adult league and referee questions.

DSC_1408_pp

Christopher Byham
Junior Technical Manager
cbyham@rvc.net

Contact Chris with junior leagues and program questions.

Debbie DuBrueler
Bookkeeper
ddubrueler@rvc.net

Contact Debbie with general bookkeeping and payroll questions.

DSC_1398_pp

Emilie Tuxford-Barnette
Brand & Sponsorship Assistant
etuxfordbarnette@rvc.net

Contact with marketing, social media and newsletter questions.

Suellen Christeller
Cafe and Retail General Manager
schristeller@rvc.net

Contact Suellen with cafe and retail shop questions.

Chris Wakefield
Program Assistant
cwakefield@rvc.net

Contact with most general adult & junior league questions.

Sarah Herbert
Office Coordinator
sherbert@rvc.net

Contact with facility rental and private instruction questions.

 

Brad Matthews
Cafe Assistant Manager