Adult League Tournaments

At the end of each season, all divisions compete in a double-elimination tournament.  This typically occurs on the same night each league plays.  See the “Club Calendar” for specific nights of play.

RVC_AdultCoed_Fall_2019-6091_09_04_201900058
RVC_AdultCoed_Fall_2019-5835_09_19_201900527
 

Adult Fall Season League 2020 Tournament

Sunday, December 6 – Sunday Night Tournaments

Monday, December 7 – Monday Night Tournaments 

Tuesday, December 8 – Tuesday Night Tournaments

Wednesday, December 9 – Wednesday Night Tournaments

Thursday, December 10 – Thursday Night Tournaments

Friday, December 11 – Friday Night Tournaments

Monday, December 14 – Monday Night Tournaments

Tuesday, December 15 – Tuesday Night Tournaments

Wednesday, December 16 – Wednesday Night Tournaments

Thursday, December 17, Thursday Night Tournaments